Car drivers and cyclists share the same roads, and this can cause problems for both of them. Why is this the case? What measures can be taken to solve these problems?

These days problems on the streets are rapidly increasing day by day as people use a lot of vehicles to move from one place to another on a daily basis, specifically cycles and cars, causing issues. This essay will discuss the reasons why this is happening and what can be done to resolve it. To begin with, roads are not wide enough so that, cars and cycles can run conveniently without creating any problem. In other words, cycles are much slower that cars and it becomes tough for both passenger using the same road. For instance, when overtaking cyclists, cars have to wait for a while in order to clear the other side of the road, which is filled with other transports for their safety. Additionally, car drivers must follow some regulations established by authorities, whereas, for a driving cycle, there are no peculiar rules. There are some roads where drivers should not pass other vehicles, such as cycles and so on. If they do, they will be fined and eventually create traffic congestions. However, to tackle this problem government need to consider of constructing separate tracks not only for the commodity of the vehicles, but also for the safety of riders. For example, they are able to build small streets alongside the big roads as they are already for footpath passengers. Therefore, hazard on the roads will not be generated by these transports. To sum up, most of the roads used by the cars and cycles produce many extreme issues due to the insufficient width and rules for the commuters. But, these can be battled with the help of the street officials and amendment control.