Some people think it’s better to choose friends who always have the same opinions as them. Others believe that it’s good to have friends who sometimes disagree with them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Some people believe that it is necessary to have friends who think similarly and always agree on the same things, while others argue that it is unnecessary to find friends like that. In this essay, I will discuss both of these viewpoints and give my ideas. On the one hand, it is undeniable that people love to share their ideas and moments with friends who have the same interests and opinions. That is because it makes them easier to get along together. Moreover, it will stregthen their ideas and make it more powerful. For example, digital assets communities are driving by the group of millennials who believes in new financial system. When they stay together, they generate a tons of ideas and solutions to solve the traditional financial issues. This would not be success if their friends disagree. Nevertheless, there are some disadvantages from listening to only one side because we sometimes should listen to different opinions to improve our ideas. On the other hand, having friends who sometimes have an argrument with the opinion provides both benefits and drawbacks. The positive side of this view is that one will recieve the geniune feedbacks from their friends before implementing. Any individual can make mistakes. Therefore, it would be better to gain the second opinion from others whom they can rely on. Nonetheless, not all of others' suggestion are great, as sometimes it may hurt the listener. Hence, one should use his judgement. In conclusion, both of these type of friends have advantages and disadvantages. It depends on the situation. Hence, we should have both types of these people in the circle.