In the modern world, it is possible to shop, work and communicate with people via the Internet and live without ant face-to- face contact with others. Is this a positive or negative development in your opinion?

Using the Internet to serve daily life purposes has enjoyed increasing popularity in recent years. From my perspective, it has both advantageous and detrimental sides in equal measure. Switching from traditional tools to the Internet can be deemed disadvantageous for some reasons. The most obvious drawback is forming a sedentary lifestyle, which have an adverse effects on their health and family. Vietnam, where the majority of young people use mainly the Internet to study and work that aren’t spend time for outside activities to improve their physical fitness or family relationship to bond with them, can be seen as an object lesson. Another pitfall is that people would be quite rely on the Internet and easily get sophisticated scams, because development of some means of media is opportunity that crimes take advantage trust of humans and those who aren’t clearly know about how to using Change the form of the verb use show examples the Internet. This can lead to increasing the number of criminal crimes. Despite these aforementioned disadvantages, some significant advantages of using the Internet do exist. The most prominent benefit is that Internet is useful and convenient. For instance, those who have shopping demands can easily looking for something and filter quality products from the large numbers of shop online all around the world via e-commerce ecommerce platform. This can lead to being time-saving instead of being time-consuming to go to the traditional stores. Another compelling point is that humans can gain a massive knowledge, make friends with foreigners or understand about culture and history of some nations around the world. This is because people need to integrate to increase competitive chance comparing to others in the global period. In conclusion, my firm conviction is that using the Internet is detrimental for its sedentary lifestyle and increasing criminal crimes, but it can be very convenient and providing useful knowledge as well.