In many places, students must arrive very early in the morning to attend school. Some people believe that starting the school day early is the best approach to support learning, but others believe that starting the school day at a later time in the morning would be better for students. Which view do you agree with and why?Use specific reasons and examples to support your answer.

All over the world, governments and also educational systems try to enhance the quality as well as the efficiency of classes. There is a question in this regard: which plan can be more beneficial for students? Starting class in the morning or later? Maybe at noon or afternoon? As it relates to me, I firmly believe attending class in the morning is better than at the later time of day. There are two reasons clarifying my point of view, which are described as follows. First, attending a class in the morning can increase the efficiency of the class and totally can help to a better understanding of the concept. It is crystal clear when somebody knows that he or she has will have to wake up soon, he or she goes to bed an asleep as soon as possible. Therefore, this plan can help students to rest enough. If a person rests enough, they are able to be active during the day and their learning rate may be increase astoundingly. As a result, participating in classes in the morning may increase the efficiency of the class. Second, attending class in the morning results in more free time to participate in other activities. In this vein, students after this class are free and they are able to spend their time in their favourite activities including doing a part- time job to save some money or attending some useful courses, as well as playing some instruments. On the other hand, if students attend a class at a later time of day, they may spend their time in bed. Indeed, the sweet morning bed maintain students in the bedroom. Therefore, students might waste their time without learning anything or doing their preferences. For instance, when I was an undergraduate student, I have to wake up soon to attend an Electric vehicle class. To be on time and also active during the class I have to go to bed as soon as possible. After a while, I thought I had enough time to have a part- time job and also I could be a member of the soccer team. Hence, attending classes in the morning, gave me a chance to have more time to do my favourites. To conclude, I assert that attending a class in the morning can be more beneficial. This plan not only has educational benefits but also give students more free times to spend on their preferences.