It is better to live in one town or city all your life.

The city or town where people live have a huge impact on their life quality. While some have the opinion that changing the living city time to time is a great idea, I believe that having a single city for all the life is the best approach. I will elaborate on my viewpoint in the following essay. First and foremost, the procedure of changing house is an expensive one, even when it takes place in the same city, now consider how much it will cost to change house from one city to another. To be more precise, beside the price of the new house, it consists of two major costs: Finding the appropriate house, usually with the help of real-states, and bringing everything from old house to the new. It is a common believe that real-states are not caring people at all, instead, the only thing they care the most is money. They see their costumers like a suitcase full of cash. Some people prefer to avoid getting help from them, but I think it worth to use them. In this way, you are sure that you will reach to your desired house. Another cost is the transportation. Because of the raising price of the fuel and also labor, they charge people more than before. As travelling between cities is a long journey, there is no need to say that they will charge more dependent on the distance between two houses. That is why I believe it is better to stay in a same city, or even in a same house for the whole life. Another equally important reason is that people find jobs and friends in their own city. If they change their city occasionally, then they have to looking for job again and also making new friends, which none of them is an easy thing to do. For instance, years ago I decided to live in a new city to pursue my career, then I left my family and friends in my home town assuming that I can find new friends like them. I had tried very hard but I never have the same relationship with my new friends in the new city. By the way I had a job offer and I did not suffer from searching for jobs. This example illustrates that it is better to stick with your old friends which are living in your city. In conclusion, with all this taken into account, I assert that the best option is to live in one city during the whole life. This is because changing house and consequently city is a very expensive procedure, and also people will lose their connection with their friends and family.