do you agree or disagree that celebrities are paid far too much money?

There is a mindset that stars are overrated,so they receive high payments for their job. In my opinion, there are more crucial occupations that should earn larger salaries than famous people. In this essay, I will explain why. To begin with, tik-tokers,who are global stars nowadays, do not deserve to be paid that high by advertisers, brands and so on.The only concern they have is to dance in front of their camera, then loading those videos on the Internet. Hence, such modern stars do nothing useful enough. Secondly,the importance of football stars is overestimated as well. Obviously,they should be commended for being talented and showing excellent games on the pitch. However, they are not as vital as doctors,teachers. For example,the salary of several players has started to account for over 100 million euros annually. That is exessive amounds of money,which is two times more than the income of a doctor,who saved lives of hudreads, during pandemic in the same year. Consequently, higher wages do not really affect your productivity and hepl health to the world. Moreover, an entertainment field is full of gifted singers,actresses,actors, nevertheless they were born this way. As a result, they did not have to spend years at universities, while important professions, as doctors and engineers must complete college studies, then academies to become qualified specialists. Subsequently,well-educated people sould should earn more than just well-know ones. To sum up,there is no necessity of high wages for popular stars,as we have so many crucial lines of majors that have to be earned more.