Some people prefer to spend their lives doing the same things and avoiding change. Others, however, think that change is always a good thing. Discuss both these views and give your own opinion

Nowadays we are witnessing that people chose to live in numerous ways all around the world, which can be totally different in many aspects. In this world, some people do not tend to have a life with a lot of unexpected changes and want to have a living with steady rhythm. However, there is a group with the opposite ways of thinking that argues we should always embrace all new opportunities and changes as positive signs. This essay will examine both arguments in the following paragraphs and indicate the writer’s view in the end. On the one hand, the first group claim that having a simple and predictable plan for the following days will guarantee a happy life. For instance, if you wake up at 9 am every morning then eat your usual breakfast and put the same clothes on and so on until night, you probably have found this routine useful and effective. So, there is no reason to change it, because you have planned an efficient routine for yourself which makes you have the perfect performance. Moreover, it should be pointed out that many people love to have the same plan because they are scared of new situations that there is no information about them. Thus, doing the same thing constantly will actually reduce the danger incidence. On the other hand, many people argue that every change and the new situation will be an opportunity for learning new things. To illustrate, if you have a repetitious route for going to work and coming back home, it is a good idea to change your route occasionally. Based on much research, these kinds of habits will keep your brain fresh and prevent frustration in the long term. Hence, there are numerous benefits in altering our habits or trying new things as much as they are reasonable. To sum up, while there is a huge debate over which attitude is better to execute, I firmly believe the best method is the method that has the best outcome for you. As a result, everybody should try both points of view in favour of finding the most suitable one.