Some universities now offer their courses on the Internet so that people can study online. Is this a positive or negative development? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

In the last few years, The trend of virtual study is being increased. Currently some educational institutes present web classes, In order that students can take online classes. This essay discusses that this is a positive development and also provide the potential reason behind this tendency. To begin with, This is a positive development because it will broaden their knowledge horizons. Since they will face technology more closely, So more deep dove into this stuff will devote more understanding about digital sciences. In addition, they can easily operate these devices and can study more about computers. To illustrate, Many universities in Pakistan now provide online courses. Similarly, this is more advantageous because some tutees are feeling shy during physical learning courses, So by, this they can get confident to ask from teachers and enhance educational qualities. There are two main reasons that are attributed to this phenomenon. Primarily, it is saving pupils' time. Since students are daily using transport means, In order to get campus which take many hours. In addition, being Stuck in the deluge of traffic is probably extent this duration further because in the morning duty people are going for work and more cars are out there in the routes. To cite an example, According to Peshware university surveys, Average daily 3 hours tutees are wasting due to commuting. Secondly, the other reason is it saves money. Since many students are living far away from campuses, So to circumvent transportation; They will give preferences to live nearby universities either in a private apartment or in a hostel, Besides this, Foods, Laundry and other daily utilization stuff, Consequently, high monthly expenses. To sum up, distance classes are positive development because they will wider students ' learning areas and build extra courage. Distance schooling is due to more time and wealth saving.