1.An increasing number of children have become hooked on fast food and aerated drinks that do not provide much nutrition. This poor diet has led to a rise in obesity among children. What are the problems that are associated with obesity in children and what steps could be taken to prevent it?

Obesity is a major threat to health and it's actually a sign of poor fitness. Canned food and artificial drinks have been enjoyed more by teens that do not offer many nutrients, Thus these ill eats are causing fat accumulations in children. This essay will highlight the issues that arise from fatty bodies in teenagers and will describe the effective measure to tackle this problem. To begin with, Tow problems are being arisen by fatties in adolescents. Primarily, they are more vulnerable to diseases. Since fast diets and sparkling water have a high ratio of hydrocarbon and proteins, So glucose and fat levels get high in their blood. In addition, Fats in blood passages are causing a blockage that adversely affects the blood pressure and consequently, lead to heart ailments.To cite an example, 80% of heart attacks in small ages are due to chubbiness. Furthermore, they are less active. Since their bodies have more weight than the capacity, Thus to be involved in less physical activities, Which dramatically influence their normal routine and as a result laziness prevails. However, This issue can be menaced. Firstly, intake of a balanced diet should be increased. Since one kind of food can not provide the required mass of nutrients that a body needs. So instead of frozen food vegetables should be given more preferences. To illustrate, Taking fruits and veggies on daily basis make the smooth circulation of the blood in veins and decreases the fat level. The other preventive step is exercise. Since physical work is the best way to burn fats in a body and as an outcome avoid large weight gaining. To sum up, overweighting is the reason for much ill health and make teens less energetic. Moreover, eating balanced food and being involved in fitness work can reduce plumpness.