unemployment is the one of the biggest problems of contemporary society. What do you think are the main causes of unemployment? what solutions can be suggest?

Increasing the problem of redundency is a major concern in today's era, as a result, countless multitutes face many troubles from this situation. There are number of reasons behind this issue but this has also some potential measures which should be taken to tackle this massive issue. This essay will discuss both causes and solutions in the subsequent paragraphs. To commence with, over population is the basic and significant causes for an unemployment. To ellaborate collaborate with, day-to-day the population ratio increases tremendously to around the world, thus, lack of job opportunities roaming among the present society. Another main causes is that lack of education and learning skills, this can be created redundency. Many people do not have any special skills except education, thus, they face many struggle to getting a job due to many larger companies are expected the candidates will have more skills. For example, India faces more unemployment trouble in present day even their folks have a good academic education but they do not have many more skills. These are the main reasons for this trend. There are some potential measures can be tackled this problem. One of the possible remedies is that the authorities should be implemented a new law about reducing the population such as one-child baby policy like as China. For instance, China has already started this policy, their folks accept to adhere this law, consequently, they can be alleviated unemployment rate. Another possible solution is that the ruling party has to arrange free course about learning new skills and they should be conducted free internship. These are the manageable solutions to reducing this troubles immediatedly. To conclude, the populace increases tremendously day-to-day to around the world than ever before and this is a major headache in this modern's era. This essay discussed two main causes is that over population and lack of education and skills are the reasons for redundency. This essay suggested two main solutions is that one-child baby law and conducting the free courses and internships are the solutions for this issue. I hope this process is conducive to building a healthhy society.