some people believe that eventually all the jobs will be replaced by artificially intelligent robots. What is your opinion?

In this cutting-edge technological era, most countries have started using tech-savvy devices for teaching purposes, and they consider that humans are replaceable by these gadgets. I completely disagree with the statement and related ideas would be captivated in the following paragraphs. Robots are programmed to serve the purpose, as a result, they do not feel the emotions of the people. Consequently, accidents may happen due to the malfunctioning of such devices. For example, most of the cars are manufactured with the use of high-tech gadgets, any technical issue may occur that can spoil the life of employees. Therefore, it is crucial to employ trained public along with these high-tech machines. Discussing further, when it comes to the teaching profession, technological-rich devices cannot impart education to the pupils as they cannot teach the way students want as some inefficient students cannot be shining-star by obtaining excellent grades in the final examinations. For instance, poor students whose understanding ability is poor, robots cannot recognize such sort students and cannot impart knowledge the way he wants. As a result, teaching jobs without humans will be like white-elephant. To conclude, although, technology has changed the life of people at professional-level yet the value of humans cannot be forgotten. Hence, teachers' jobs should be prioritized by the higher authorities for the betterment of society and youngsters' bright future.