Some people say that advertising is extremely successful at persuading us to buy things.other people think that advertising is so common that we no longer pay attention to it.

In this modern world of technology,there are two groups of people who have conflicting ideas about advertising.The first group believe that advertising industry have a tremendous effect on encourage people to purchase items, however, majority of people are against this opinion and they opine that advertisement have a commonplace nowadays. This essay will discuss both perspectives. To begin with,a huge number of population have an opinion that adverts persuade us to buy things which are show Change the form of the verb shown show examples on commercial breaks or billboards and etc.To cue evidence, imagine pre internet lives,folks of that time did not have variety options, they had to choose between two or at least three choices. However, nowadays due to internet and technology we see commercial every minute of our lives and choose the best decision between them.So we can say that numerous number of adverts can simply help people to have best determination. In contrary,others have different point of view, they maintain advertisement in Tv, social media, society and etc are literally repetitive. For instance, in Youtube when you play a video you have to watch short announcement for items between it and this issue is really annoying and most of the time make people mad.Overall,we can say too much commercial breaks or adverts are merit and have no impact on people anymore. To draw a conclusion,my opinion is neutral one. Obviously advertising have a special position in today's world but it should be proportional, not too much. Advertising industry should find their proper way in the near future to attract our attention and convince us to purchase products.