When choosing a job, the salary is the most important consideration. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

In the modern era, money is the uttermost crucial factor while searching for work. I totally disagree with the statement as there are other essential features. This essay will delineate the supporting points. To begin with, the immense key point would be working conditions. An individual should always consider facilities provided by the firm such as working hours, ranking of the company, paid holidays and less burden. These conditions would not only enhance the quality of the job but, will also generate loyalty among the employees. For instance, a person working in an organisation could earn 1crore per annum however, would not be satisfied because of poor management of working hours or a pile of assignments by the industry. Furthermore, the location of the firm plays a prime role while looking out for a job. Moreover, an individual would prefer a convenient way of travelling to their workplace. In addition, it helps to reduce the commuting time of a person, which he would spare in some other activity and motive an individual to embark on an action to go to the workplace every day such as an employee living near to his job posting would be able to save enormous time and could indulge it into some precious occupations. For example, an individual could learn a variety of courses that would include in his education credentials. To conclude, funds could be one of the important parts to look into a company but, not the only reason. A person should always opt for working conditions along with the organisation's locality.