School teachers are more responsible for social and intellectual development of student than parents. To what extent do yo agree or disagree?

Education plays a vital role in students’ life. It is believed that education tutors are accountable for social and intellectual development of pupils rather than parents. I completely agree with the given statement and will provide further details. To commence, nowadays, students’ are well-developed in both social and mental ways with the guidance of educators. They spent most of the time in primary and secondary school along with teachers. Due to this, they can able to acquire a number of skills and knowledge from teachers when compared with parents. This in turn makes them to grow the cognitive skills. For instance, many schools combine with teachers initiated numerous development classes apart from the academic curriculum, which helps them to enhance the logical development. As a result, many juvenile perform better in logical thinking. In addition to this, students should focus on social initiatives as well. Many social programs are held at school level and university level which was arranged by the teachers. Though, Parents might help them to involve and interact in community. But, teachers are mainly responsible for their social development. For example, students’ are participating in many activity club and national society group. Educators guide the right and wrong which is present in this society. To conclude, it is imperative that both parents and teachers should accountable for their development. However, Teachers are the one who will teach the moral values to the students which brought them to inherit the social development. Based on the aforementioned reasons, I opine that mentors have the greatest responsibility in adolescence life.