Some people believe that school children should not be given homework by their teachers , whereas others argue that homework plays an important role in the education of children. Discuss both views and give your opinion .

Some people are of the opinion that teachers should not give assignments for students. However, some others are opposed to this idea, claiming that students should do homework by teachers as it has an effect on their academic performance. While the former view can be justified for some reason, I am more inclined towards the latter. I can understand some why people believe that giving tasks when student stayed at home is not essential. This is because it can seem a mental pressure, which they always worried and must to finished everyday. For example, teachers would be released some punishments for those who haven’t submitted tasks on the latter lesson, leads to a lowering practice quality due to only dealing with teachers to avoid some penalties. Another reason is that practicing assigments will make up the majority of their time at home, which they can spend to enjoy outside or inside activities or do relevant housework. If students mainly focus on studying, they can lack of soft skills relating to their daily live experiences such as interaction with others, independence when they live apart from their family. Consequence is form some unpredicted outcomes, maybe is not enough physical health or rely on friends living together. On the other hand, there are several arguments why I support the statement that doing homework will bring several benefit for education progress. First of all, students should frequently practice after every lesson, which helps them revised for entire knowledge or cover something that they are not catch up lectures of teacher at the class as nothing all student have a talented to understand whenever. Vietnam, where the majority of youngsters have a large amount of exercises to remember in long-term period and positively use them in high levels of education, can be seen as an object lesson. The second reason is that practicing homework help pupils provoke their thinking or develop logical skill, especially some difficult objects as math, chemistry or science. That is why a lot of young people these days become sooner success in their career path, caused by they prepare several crucial skills when they were undergraduate. To sum up, my firm conviction is that the compelling overweigh the pitfall of giving tasks in helps students revise and gain more knowledge as well as hone several metal skills.