In some countries, more and more people are becoming interested in finding out about the history of the house or building live in. What are the reasons for this? How can people research this?

Nowadays, people are turning to be increasingly fascinated in the story of ancient and vintage stuffs such as cars, furniture, and even houses or building. In this essay, the factors that make more and more people interested in searching the history of house will be explored in detail, and the processes to figure out the history will be examined. The first reason why people gain interest in their living is the process of construction. It is very interesting to know that how indegenious people construct this large building without any facility and modern equipment. For example, the process of building huge and beautiful pyramid in Egypt is still obscure as in that period, citizens did not have any trucks to transport the large bricks and did not have cranes to arrange the bricks. Secondly, the movies about predecessors attract the interest of people. To illustrate, Thai drama named Suriyothai, showing the culture and tradition of Thailand in previous of three century. Therefore, people gain interest about ancient building by watching movies and mysterious building process. In order to find out the history of old house or building, there are many methods including search engine on the internet, books or newspapers in national libraries, and asking elderly. the first way is the easiest among three methods as you can search from Google, Google scholar, and Yahoo by typing the key words. Moreover, the national books and newspapers can be promising technique to search the information as some information in old books cannot be searched on the internet. Lastly, asking directly to old people who have been living in that area for many decades is also working methods to get the information. In conclusion, due to the interesting building processes and movies, the history of ancient building has been fascinated more and more among individuals. For the people who are eager of it can find the information by searching from the internet, reading books, and asking elder persons.