Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In the present day, the preservation of wildlife animals is a primary concern in any society. While some people claim that is extremely necessary to protect all wild species, others believe that just some determined ones should be protected. I tend to agree with the former because each animal has a specific function on our planet. On the one hand, some individuals concur with the assumption where not only animals but also plants are part of the food chain resulting in massive importance to preserving all species since each one depends on others. Furthermore, wild animals are responsible for the biodiversity of the planet, in other words, maintaining a perfect balance is essential to protect all animals. On the other hand, some people believe that the process to promote the preservation of these animals is incredibly expensive and because of this, the investment can be used in other fields. Moreover, they do not have sufficient knowledge to understand the importance of this protection and the impact of the negative outcomes. The more animals will keep in safety, the better results for everyone. As far as I am concerned, the preservation of wild animals is a remarkable process that leads to the protection of the world against climate change for the next generations. In addition, some nations and societies have wild animals as a symbol of courage and respect, so they are considered to be of cultural importance. For instance, some species of animals can contribute for some researchers learn and study about a variety of food and medications. In conclusion, the preservation of wild animals is completely necessary to keep the history of some populations and maintain the planet in equilibrium. Each species has significant importance and a necessary function, so all they need to be preserved as a whole.