Solar energy is becoming more and more popular as a source of household energy in many countries around the world. Why is this? What are the advantages and disadvantages of solar energy?

In recent years, many countries are using solar strength more than in the past as a resource for energy, which is used for homes. This essay will suggest that clean and renewable characteristics of solar energy are the biggest advantages of this, but costs and low efficiency are the primary disadvantages. The main advantages of power, which is produced by the sun, are an unpolluted way of production and renewable. While power is obtained from the sun, pollution would not be produced and therefore the number of deleterious materials, which are normally released in the environment is impeded. In addition, this kind of power would not finish and therefore there won't be an extinction danger for it. For instance, the Times newspaper said that by replacing fossil fuel powerhouses the number of perilous gases is diminished in the atmosphere. In contrast to advantages, this technology is expensive while its efficiency is inferior. The electricity, which is manufactured via solar systems, needs more money and therefore residents are required with a costly bill. However, the efficiency of the system, which is in charge of the electricity production, is dissatisfied and therefore in order to light up houses large numbers of solar systems are built. For instance, residents of London had to pay the high-price bills for the light of their house. To summarize, people should apply a pure way of manufacture to prepare the strength and also they should consider that this type of function is not going to disappear. In addition, they should increase productivity while decreasing expenses.