A person’s worth nowadays seems to be judged according to social status and material possessions. Old fashioned values such as honour, kindness, and trust no longer seem important. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Nowadays in our world, young generations look only for people with a high social status or for what objects they possess. Instead of valuing those ones with honour, affection, and trust looks not important anymore. I totally disagree with this, that is why I am going to talk about why people should relate more to the old fashioned. firstly, in our present, social media is used from most people for different purposes. However, many as been recognised from it and that is what it seems they like in someone, instead of seeing their real quality in that person such as honour or being humble to others. For instance, some who refer themselves only to the internet most of the time they don't show what they really are, ending up always lonely. Moreover, sometimes we don't see a person soul because of their material thing. Secondary many of us are blurred from what others possess in base of the value as well. if someone owns many thing or dress with expencive clothes, they highly desire from them, meanwhile they can't see the real subject they attracted to. This is why many of them become selfish and also end up divorced. Although not every one can see it. In conclusion, someone worth is judged because of what they have or even for they social status. In my opinion, we should always look into the person soul and make notes of their kindess and honour whitch will bring a strong and long relationship.