Some people believe online reading materials should only be used for a child to learn to read, whereas others believe only printed materials should be used. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Undoubtedly, reading is the best way to grasp knowledge or we can say it is the ocean of information. However, there are some folks who believe that e-books are the best choice for beginners,while others consider handwritten articles more useful. In this essay, I'm going to discuss both these views along with my perspective. On the one hand, according to some of the individual's children can learn better from the online sources, because, kids are most likely to attract towards electric gadgets as they find it interesting to read from cellphones as compared to books. Moreover, online material is organised in such a way that youngsters are automatically influenced by it such as, usage of cartoon images that allured them. On the other hand, there is another School of thought who argued that reading from books is better for the starters, as in starting it is a bit hard to understand the concept and by reading from printed makes it easier; as Youngest Can underline the words that they are not getting and they can discuss it later on. In conclusion, although written material is useful for the young ones to Learn reading I personally opin that e-learning is more convenient and updated to learn reading.