Some people think that the government is wasting money on the arts and that this money could be better spent elsewhere. Tp what extent do you agree with this view?

It is often argued by some folks that authorities should have to spend capital on other necessary things instead of art activities. I personally agree with the above notion as there are other crucial objects that an individual's needs such as education services, environmental protection. I will elaborate on my views in the upcoming paragraphs. First of all, the main area where ministry should have to invest pay in the educational department as students are the future of every nation and their better growth should be the first consideration for every country. A report held by queen university in the year 2017 showed the count of uneducated people was 43%,so this sector really needs attention. Besides this, another region that the state should have to look after is ongoing environmental disasters, as advancements in technology and population inclination at an alarming rate really cause detrimental effects on the environment. There was a survey held in 2019 by WHO regarding causes behind environmental pollution and results showed the over usage of vehicles and emissions from industries that are very dangerous for all the living creatures. Thus, decision-makers should have to consider it very seriously and should spend some salary to promote carpooling, public transport and many more. On the other hand, some people believe that power should use the money to enhance arts because arts is a natural talent and the government should have to provide more opportunities to artists by organizing art exhibitions and so on. In conclusion, I personally opin that although art is really important to consider, yet there are many other important programs those needs authorities more attention such as education and environmental pollution.