Some people believe that school should concentrate on teaching students academic subjects that will be useful fot their future career. Other people think that subjects such as music and sports are also necessary. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

It goes without saying that academic subjects and sports play an indispensable role in individual life. A popular stratum of society tends to believe that tutors should concentrate more on academic subjects while others think that music and physical activities play a vital role. I would like to explicate both views in the upcoming paragraph. Commencing with the most prominent reason academic subjects like history, biology, geography and history best way to utilise leisure time in several subjects. Through these benefits for youngsters to increase knowledge levels and provide the the right direction to achieve their goals. Students become more informed about future planning. To cite an example postgraduate become aware about in which fields want to perform activities. In addition to these surveys being conducted by the administration to know about the views of students about academic, subjects 30 per cent of the population was attentive., Moreover subjects such as music and sports also play a crucial role in our daily life. Music is the best way for younger ones. As it is considered a stress buster and motivation to achieve their dreams. To cite an example according to BBC News inspirational songs, release pressure after performing activities like late hours work or working in the company. Furthermore sports like football, cricket, basketball and tennis important part of daily life. Through these beneficial for youngsters to develop mental power and communication skills. To cite an example for fresher man benefits to develop a ritual and moral values among them and Change in behaviour. In conclusion although, instead of focusing on academic subjects education related to physical activities and music should be done mandatory by authorities by implementing laws.