Art is considered an essential part of all cultures throughout the world. However, these days fewer and fewer people appreciate art and turn their focus to science, technology, and business. Why do you think that is? What could be done to encourage more people to take interest in the arts?

In this cutting-edge technological era, everyone wants to chase success; as a result, the majority of the masses consider it adequate to select science, technology, and business instead of arts. There are enormous reasons behind this shift and the steps to shift people's attention towards arts be explained in the following paragraphs. High salary packages are the sole reason behind the paradigm move towards such fields no matter country is developed, developing, and underdeveloped as people always desire to live a luxurious life. Therefore, arts-related jobs cannot provide high salary packages after completing education. On the other hand, science, business and technology provide lucrative remuneration, which they can use to impart high-quality education to their children and live high-standard living. For example, youngsters who study Master of Computer Applications or Computer Engineering can obtain jobs easily and anywhere in the world with good salary packages. However, it is necessary to stay connected with the roots of culture through arts which is an essential segment of any country and should not be neglected. For example, paintings that shed the light on historical events from famous artists in the art galleries apparently stimulate the public to bear their culture in mind and help them to learn what good and worse happened in the past. Therefore, higher authorities should encourage the benefits of art in every field and should run campaigns in the schools to attract the people towards art as adolescents are the future of the nation. To conclude, although, it is crucial to gain success in the field of science, technology and business yet the significance of art should not be neglected. It is the liability of both parents and government to foster the teenagers to interest in culture.