Nowadays children are being encouraged to use computers and digital media to enhance their learning. discuss the advantages and disadvanatages of this concept.

children are encouraged to use technology to improve their learning.They have a lot of benefits and drawbacks which are going to be discussed. To start with the advantages, adolescents can learn fast and easy with the help of digital devices such as tablet, Iphone because these are easy to use. Those are reliable too as they get more security for their personal information. By using the media the kids can access the deatils with wider knowledge and learn a broad variety of things which are helpful for their life and future. In addition,they can grasp what is happening throughout the world in a split second.The offspring tend towards a decent perspective of lifestyle and wisdom. Research has shown that more children acquire info through laptops. However, it can not be ignored the fact that there are several drawbacks too. The main reason of disadvantage of adolescents using the gadgets is the effect it provides on their personal,mental development and behaviour. Furthermore,the more time they spend on the computers they might get addicted to using it and it will damage their health mainly eyesight. In addition, they may get false advice and they may become victims of fraud that happens online through different websites and applications. A lot of kids are not aware of the safety measures that need to be taken in order to utilize the automation they are provided.They are too young to understand what is good and bad. Research has shown that children suffer from heart and eye problems if they continue using media. In conclusion, it can be seen that even though the digital devices and computers have their benefits it can not be evaded their drawbacks too.