It is important for children to learn the difference between right and wrong at an early age. Punishment is necessary to help them learn this distinction. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this opinion? What sort of punishment should parents and teachers be allowed to use to teach good behaviour to children?

It is undeniable that goodness and badness are a part of life whether young people and adults and affect their livelihood. So, pupils should be taught the distinction between correct and wrong that is vital in growing up to adults. Moreover, a discipline when children make a mistake or do morality is essential to aid them in learning this difference. In my view, I completely agree with this statement, will give the main reason for learning and also the method of punishment that should teach in youngsters. To begin with, rightness and inaccuracy aid children to become efficient people in society and another is a significant role in encouragement. In recent years, numerous pupils select the incorrect way in their livelihood and mostly without punishment. For example, poor children who do not have a sufficient opportunity in studying or do have parents to teach them are the highest rates of crime in Thailand. Therefore, these differences should be instructed in favour of a model of living. Additionally, discipline is crucial for pupils in behaviour comprehension when they thieve the goods of others. So, they will be punished by polices. Furthermore, parents and teachers must have an appropriate discipline in favour of managing their youngsters. There are many methods in correction at present and the potential way to control them is reasonable. In other words, adolescents hit on the head their friend because their comrade mimics their parents. Thus, teachers must explain that is inaccuracy and reproduce situations like real occasions. To summarize, in contrast between correct and incorrect are the standard which should be learned since baby. Meanwhile, punishment is a role model to instruct. Indeed, the parents must be more concerned regarding infanct's infants behaviours.