Some people say that it is more important to spend time for developing a career. Some people say that it is important to share time with family and friends. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Time is money, which requires to invest wisely. Many people believe in spending some extra hours on their career than socializing with family and friends. I firmly support that indulging yourself with family and friends is a priorty than devoting on professional growth. The forthcoming paragraphs will discuss both views in details. To begin with, individuals those who give importances to thier the occupation for them, there could be many reasons for this. Firstly, their income, which plays a vital role in raising their family. For instance, suppose a family has six member and only one earning person. Hence, automatically that one person has to focuse on his or her job to provide the basic necessities for each member. Another reason could be the huge compitition in the market where they are bound to prove themselves every moment. Evindently, in these cases a person is forsed to concentrate more to their vocation. On the other hand, for people who think they ought to spend quality moments with their kit and kins, may come up with severals other reasons. Human beings are social animals and need to talk to someone to unwind their minds, which might not be possible at work. For example, a person returning home after hard work, feels relived as well as relaxed at that moment when he interacts with his family. Moreover, it is generally seen that a family man is a healthier virsion than a professional man. Futhermore, he has to take care of the upbringing of his children in order to inculcate good values in them; for example, empathy, sharing, co-operation, sharing and caring are some of the vairtues which a parent only can teach properly to their offsprings as schools usually focus on academics and these life skills are learned at home only. To conclude, bearing in mind the above information and deliberating all facts, it can be deduced that although earning money and at the same time keeping in mind the performance presure in their office for which extra duration efforts have been invested, I believe that the regular unwinding from the job and teaching life skills to children are more justicficed, in my view is paramount.