In the future, nobody wiil buy printed newspapers or books because they will be able to read everything they want online without paying. To what extent do you agree or disagree with this statement?

It is undeniable that advanced technology plays a crucial role in human life nowadays. This is the reason why many people will read all publications for free through the internet instead of reading them in the printed version. From my point of view, I agree with the idea for many reasons, described in the following paragraphs. The major reason is that folk will choose to read online newspaper or electronic book in the future is that it will make them comfortable. In other words, people can access online publications every time they would like without charge. Moreover, students can avoid their health problem by utilizing electronic books. For example, in Thailand, children have to study seven subjects per day. If students hold the books of all subjects to school everyday, they may have the risk of back and arm pain. Furthermore, It is better to learn from electronic book than from printed book. In simple terms, many kinds of electronic book consist of animations, which are easier to comprehend. In addition, people will have more alternatives for reading news and other publications. To illustrate, folk can access daily news and the number of online books from both domestic and international resources through the internet. On top of that, reading online news and electronic book is another way to preserve the world from global warming. In other words, if the majority of people prefer reading publications in online platform, It will reduce the deforestation that is a part of the process of producing books. To summarize, I strongly agree that the vast majority of folk will no longer spend their money on printed newspaper and books in the future because they can obtain the tremendous advantages from online publications.