Nowadays many people interact with each other and have changed because of technology. In what ways has technology affected the type of relationships people make? Has this become a positive or negative development?

Nowadays, technology is very important role in mordernasation modernization and stay connected to each other. some people belive that technology is stay away from each other and other think that it is communicate very easy to person to person. This essay evaluates both facts with plausible reasons that will be delineated in the following paragraphs. To begin with, in the machinary world people are habitual with the gudgets and mobile phone. it is very negetive impect of the person relation with each other, Internet is very important role play to stay away people to the closer once because they spend most of the time on the social media and other activity on internet and this thing are mostly seen in the young people and they disfocuse on there study. For example, Social media platform like instagram, facebook post daily new content and the teenagers are follow this trand trained and west most of there time in it and get poor results on study. However, Modern technology is very usefull with each other within a second to anywhere in the world and mostly people do there work from home and attend there meeting or event very easily. Durning covid pandemic labour work are stoped and many people are unemployed but other educated people are doing there work online for using many application. For Instance, Using many application like zoom app for the meeting or online lectures or many more online application are helpful to doing there task. To conclude, In the developing world some online activites are very negetive impect on the teenagers and it is very harmful to there career but some of the online fetures are very useful to gain there knowledge and doing work very easly easy from anywhere alse and it is stay connected or improve people relations.