Nowdays young people deliberately damage public places . Why is it happen what could be a solution for it ?

In today's,world youth generation are playing an inexorable role in the development of the world but sometimes they also create intentionally damage the public place. this essay will illustrate reasons and solutions along with the relevant examples in the following paragraphs. First and foremost, Youth is a more potential age group as compared to elder and aged, they have better ability to conserve the public places and social works. but few people are demolished public property because they have lack of knowledge about the significance of public places, which formulates uncertainty in public equipment and historic places., secondly presently youth are spending more time on mobile phones and electronic gadgets for watching the violence movies and videos. Which makes their mind aggressive and hyper can lead to sabotage the public transports, historic places, parks and nature places consequently. it may create an imbalance in the social areas. However, there are several solutions to prevent the disgraceful activities which are being done by the youth people. Firstly education is the most effective factor spread knowledge about the vital public areas, it aids the people to make them mature and proficient person., Secondly government should implement strict laws to preserve the local places and organise campaigns to spread influence about the significant public places. According to the survey of 'IMC' Indian municipality corporation. sixty-two percent improvement getting from school and campaigns as compared to other solutions. To conclude, the government should satisfy the people needs and spread awareness to prevent irrelevant activities and schools provide better education to make them responsible people.