Logging of rain forests is a serious problem and it may lead to the extinction of animal life and human life. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

As everyone in this world knows that trees have a great number of benefits to either humans and animals, but there are some groups of populations who are voracious and care only about their profits illegally cut down trees which can conduce to the extinction of livings. From my perspective, I absolutely coincide with this statement because not only wildlife would be threatened by these actions but also humankind will gain the awful aftermaths from populations' actions as I will explain my ideas in the essay below. To begin with, I consider that wildlife is threatened by deforestation of humans and, in the worst case, these animals would die. To illustrate, owing to the fact that logging annihilates their usual habitations in rain forest and food sources, as a result, they have to intrude into farms and villages of local people in order to find food making habitants have problems afterwards. Even though they are able to steal foodstuff from citizens, this is still insufficient to the number of them and, consequently, they will be slowly extinct. In addition to this, there is another outcome from deforestation which is a more harmful global warming. It is widely known that although trees are just one of the factors which aid in reducing the world's temperature, they still play an essential role in absorbing detrimental gas, carbon dioxide, which is one of the gases causing a greenhouse effect. Nevertheless, over a few decades, humankind ignore the advantages of plants and continue to cut down them making global warming is worse. According to many scientists, it has a tendency in the near future humans would be died out because of high temperatures that livings cannot exist. To summarize, considering all of these reasons written above, I extremely believe that continual logging can seriously bring about the extinction of creatures on the earth. Therefore, in order to avoid these,consequences everyone in every nation should cooperate together helping as much as he or she can.