The influence of human beings on the world's ecosystem is leading to the extinction of species and loss of bio-diversity. What are the primary causes of loss of bio-diversity? What solutions can you suggest? Give reasons for your answer and include any relevant examples from your own experience or knowledge.

As we know, the effect of human beings on the earth's ecosystem is undenyable which leads to the extinction of flora and funa and biodiversity.The most important destructive reasons are defrostation and global warming. First of all, we destroy jungles and vegetations for agricultural or constructural reasons. By increasing the population of the cities and twons two people need more space to build their house or to cultivate their crops. Due to this reason, they remove trees by which lots of animals or insects loose their habitat and gradually they will die-out. For example, in Sumatra people destroyed a vast part of their forest to construct buildings after a while they found that the number of Sumatrian tigers decreased dramatically, and now there are just 400 Sumatrian tigers are alive. The other important factor that hurt the environment alot is global warming. Every year our planet become warmer and warmer because of fossil fuels that we use or the huge amount of carbon dioxide that we release to the atmosphere which leads to the destruction of ozone layar in long run. If the ozone layer destroy, there will be no species on the earth which means no life even for human beings. To tackle this problems we have to raise public awareness by informing them about the consequences of destroying nature and not paying attention to it. The other solution is cultivating trees to replace the one that we cut years before to be able to compensate the damage. In conclusion, as reitrated before every single flower, tree, or animal in the nature has very crusial role that must be consereved carefully.