Being a celebrity- such as a famous film star or sports personality- brings problems as well as benefits. Do you think that being a celebrity brings more benefits or more problems?

The assumption of being a famous celebrity always increased people ’s interest. This may be because they could take advantage of it, including a better live-stander level as well as some valuable opportunities. However, other people may have opposite opinions. This essay aims to support the idea that becoming a celebrity would have more benefits than disadvantages. Initially, becoming a superstar would result in less financial concern. For example, the NBA is the highest-level basketball legend in the world. The lowest annual salary for a normal-level NBA player is around 2.4 million USD, which is an unimaginable number for a middle-class family, not to mention those people who struggle with the poverty line. As a result, if a person could become a sports talent and earn a contrast as a national representative-level athlete, they would at least not have to worry about whether they could afford the groceries. In other words, they could concentrate on their careers and pursue their own profiles with less stress. Secondly, being a celebrity would provide some unique opportunity, which is valuable for an individual to improve their own skills. It is imaginable that the challenges faced by a file star or professional athlete would be different for an employee who obtains the same routine every day. Those challenges may lead to exhaustion both physically and mentally. For instance, a professional athlete has to manage their diet while accepting the hardest training. However, once the individual learns how to address those stresses, he or she will become more skilled in their own field. Therefore, they could archive their target more easily. In conclusion, becoming a celebrity would not only reduce people's financial stress but also provide unique opportunities to improve themselves. As a result, this essay agrees with the idea that people could gain more advantages by being celebrities.