Some people believe that air travel should be restricted because of pollution and uses uo the worlds fuel resources.To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Some people believe that air travel shand uses up the world’s fuel resources.To what extent do you agree or disagree? Opinions differ regarding whether air transportation should be limited,with some arguing that air flight harm the environment. However, I completely disagree with this viewpoint and I believe that constricting air travel would result in many problems. There are two reasons why I am not in favor of minimal air flight. Firstly, we need international tourism, as it has become the backbone of many countries.If people will restrict aviation many people will lose their jobs or may end up in the reduction of staff. As a result,the income they make in the sector may be reduced.Not only the employees salary wage will be lessened but also the economy of one country might be affected. Hence, by simply restricting air travel will not eradicate the pollution in the environment. Considering land travel also which really affecting the environment. Therefore, air travel should be supported by the society. Secondly, air flight can save people ’s time. To illustrate, people can reach their destination in a short time. Land travel has also limit as there are places or countries that requires air travel in order to reach the destination. In addition, air travel has broadened our horizons.Travellers will learn the cultures of other countries. Thus, because of aviation, people have gained skills like learning the host countries ’ dialect. Moreover, air travel is also good as method of transporting goods as it is quicker in terms of receiving the goods. As a result, it facilitates the expand of one's business. In conclusion, air travel offers a lot of tremendous advantages such as learning cultures of different countries and saves time. Therefore, people should not limit air travel as the tourism industry plays an a Choose an article a show examples crucial role in society.