more and more people are becoming seriously overweight. Some people say that raising the price of fast foods will solve this problem. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

Today's obesity risk become more common across all over the world due to the consumption of more junk foods. People believe that the only way to resolve this issue is by increasing hefty restaurant's food prices. I totally denied this statement because, until people did not change their minds, it would be very difficult to resolve this issue. Nowadays people live sedentary lifestyles like sitting at the computer for long hours and many not focusing on the proper diet. Another major factor skipping breakfast and having junk food at an un-time which could lead to unnecessary serious health issues. For instance, a person routinely orders the pizza with excessive unhealthy toppings like cheese, meats etc. Moreover, consuming beverages becomes habitual, and it's very difficult to overcome from that practice. Similarly, overeating at night time could accumulate excessive fat, and store toxic substances in our body. Therefore, these practices make them put unnecessary weight. Everyone should be more aware to maintain the shape by themselves, and be inspirational to the younger generation. Maintaining health is like an art, one who prevent their own body, they can achieve anything in the world. Primarily need to focus on the diet plan like regularly intake the vegetable salads in every meal and try to avoid deep-fried items. Moreover, regular workouts like cycling, walking, running etc. will help to stay fit and become habitual. Hence, the community should always be self-aware of their own way of life rather than expecting something or someone will impact their lives. In conclusion, we need to cope with ourselves to maintain our body with the appropriate practice of consuming irregular food. In my personal experience, we need to regularly track our bodies.