Many people think cheaper air travel should be encouraged because it gives ordinary people to travel further. However, others think this leads to environmental problems, so air travel should be more expansive in order to discourage people to have it. Discuss both sides and give your opinion.

Some people believe that air travel price should be lower that more and more people have a chance to travel abroad. But others think it can have negative impacts on environment, so air travel prices should be higer. In my opinion, i think air travel should be more expensive, so that people can have more motivate to work to travel. On the one hand, majority of people encourage the air travel price should be lower, so that more and more people have the chance to travel a lot, and broaden their horizons. When the air travel price cheaper than before, there are increasing number of people can travel a lot, people can see many things that they never seen before as travel is the best way that people can learn a lot from their travel experience. For example, most primary school usually orgnaise some school trip to take their student to travel to overseas, that can make students learn more things, which they are didn't learn in school. In addition, if air travel can be cheaper can make people become more productive. people who are working in comanies or factories often feel exhausted because of their heavy workload, so if air travel can be cheaper, those kinds of people can travel a lot to relieve their stress, and during travelling, they would feel relaxed, therefore, after travel, they would become more productive,and make their comany become more profits. On the other hand, air travel become cheaper can have many negative impact, due to the air travel price lower than before, there will be more and more people enjoy travelling, that may cause many environmental problems, such as air pollution, so that the air travel price should be more expensive, and that can make peole work hard, have motivation in order to travel. For instance, last year, the University of Singapore did a survey and 80%of people think that the more expensive travel price made peole to go to work,making money, therefore they not only can work harder to travel abroad,but also that can made that company increase their profits, leading a rise in employment rates, and most importantly, when the travel price become higer, the environment condition would become better, due to there are not that many people travel, that can lead to a decline in air pollution level. Make our planet become more health, make us have better life. In conclusion, although the travel price cheaper people can travel a lot and can broaden people's horizons, that can cause severe air pollution, and leads to severe environmental problem. When the air travel price become more expensive, people will travel less time, and work harder have more motivation in order to travel abroad, that can not only increase the company's profit, but also make the earth become more health, make us a better life.