The education you receive from your family is more important than the education you receive from school. To what extent do you agree with this statement and why?

In the contemporary era education is the powerful source of information for person’s lifestyle as it teaches everything for happy modern life. The sources of education such as the Internet and older family members are alternative to school teaching. Nonetheless, most people are of the opinion that the knowledge from family is more valuable in comparison to that of from education centers. To some extent I disagree with this point of view and in this essay I will explain my opinion with supporting examples. In the first -place education from schools is very much informative and deep. To be more precise, the concepts delivered from teachers are in order and explanatory, as they know how to teach and what to teach their students. For example, first year scholar will be taught basic math level, not high one. A serious structure in educational system is well proven by years. In addition, schools have not only 5 subjects to learn, but also a lot of units related to the outside world and how to practice that knowledge with a lot of range of activities by getting certified. Therefore, of this exposure, youngsters will get to know what to do in particular circumstances. For instance, due to my school had a champion of table tennis amongst the country as physical education trainer, I have learned how to play it on the professional level, and this skill helped me in my work area, where management got to know me by evening table tennis games. On the other side of the argument, education from family very strict, where discipline and experience above all. If members of the family have some skills, which are not found anywhere, then this helps to children to get excelled. A good illustration of this can be a poetry, art and agriculture, where transferring skills and secret family knowledge from elders to minors are essential. However, this does not fulfill young’s need to not lag in the modern world, where science and information technologies are key players everywhere. To sum up, even though some might argue with me saying they can teach values, traditions from family education, I would disagree believing it is totally inaccurate to being only one source of information. Modern schools provide well-structured different concepts by using new technologies and great database. I think that a mix of teaching from family and school is the best to balance current problems, but the schools anyway overweigh family teaching as they provide a wide range of academic exposure.