"Some people argue that missing school to take part in climate change protests is beneficial for young people. Others believe that children should remain in school. Discuss both views and give your own opinion.

The undeniable climate is a popular topic debated by many, but that can't be circumvented by anybody,because opinion on this matter will determine one's attitude.Before reaching my point of view,let's take a glance at both sides of the argument. Generally,speaking people are convinced that preserving nature with the assistance of protests are prominent. The main reason for that is globalization, of course. Some individuals have confidence in attending change protests when we consider the fact of support. To illustrate that issue,I have to acknowledge that, caretaking of nature should be formed from a person's childhood.Meanwhile,that's part of our morality rules. However, this problem is ignorant of the fact that education has been playing an increasingly essential role in our day to day life. Thus,being absent for even a day is adequate to gain misunderstanding regarding the topic. That also leads to another worth noting disadvantage, this misinterpretation come about failure during the exam. Taking everything into the consideration,I strongly agree with the fact that juveniles should take part in climate change. To my way of thinking, that would help children be more open with the problems they run into. For example, such protests are challenging,so that would help them to show their opinions on the matter, thus they can be formed as an open-minded adult in the future. My additional logical agreement is based on support. For one thing,it's better for them to be supportive when they are feeling like it and keep their heads when they are on edge.