Some people think that personal happiness is directly related to economic success. Others argue that happiness depends on different factors. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

The perception of experiencing happiness varies from person to person, and some folks opine that financial success is gratification. This has been contradicted by another group of people as they believe that relies upon several other elements. This essay expresses both views more closely and draws a logical conclusion at the end. To embark with, economic success cannot be considered as happiness for some individuals because there are countless conditions, which make them happy such as affection, family, ethics, morals, and little achievements, they do not have a relation with materialism and finance and they not only gratify people by bringing positive things of their life but also overwhelm them with a sense of gratitude and pride. These emotions are precious than any other things that exist in this world. For instance, in Spain, people adore and admire their social life to stay happy and connected with people who love them, and this approach of Spanish signifies financial matters are not imperative all time. However, building wealthy life is everyone’s desire as it aids people to obtain the opulent living standard. This perception of community is legitimate to acquire qualitative education, therapeutic services, and nutrients which are significant to sustain wealthy status in the community. For instance, in Dubai, people believe happiness is the wealth of individuals because it helps to experience extravagant aspects of this globe, which stands as an epitome. To conclude, financial achievements are a vital tool to experience various aspects, and it empowers people who have possession of money matters, indeed.