Write about the following topic: Every country has poor people and every country has different ways of dealing with the poor. What are some of the reasons for world poverty? How can the poor be helped? Give reasons for your answers and include any relevant examples from your own knowledge or experience.

Poverty is a global problem and every country should initiate an action to overcome it. Each country has a different approach towards the poor crowd and there are many ways to help the poor people to get rid of their poverty. However, by reducing the iliteracy literacy in the world, we can help the poor to earn the money. Nobody likes to be poor but some unfortunate people are born poor and they do not even sometime think of getting out of that box. They follow their parents' foot print. For example, if the parents are working as a cleaner, their children will follow the same occupation. In many countries, at the very young age, kids start working as a house maid or do labour work at the shops to meet their day to day needs. Since, the employer needs to pay the less wages to the kids, they opt for them only rather than hiring an adult. Nonetheless, it is high time to change this perception towrds poor people. With the help of the government and the NGOs, we can help diminish the poverty and encourage the less fortunate people to how to change their fortune. The main reason for the poverty is an uneducated people. This crowd do not let their kids study in order to increase the family income by letting them do small jobs. However, they do not think about the future that they can earn more if they study and procure one degree. In such cases, the government should mandate the rules to avail the education and pass a rule to not to hire anyone below the age of eighteen years. The another way to help the poor people is to provide them monthly financial aid for their basic needs as per their monthly income. In conclusion, with the help of the governemnt and a couple of strict rules, poverty can solved easily.