Some people think that government should not give international aid since they have disadvantaged people like unemployed and homeless in their own country. To what extent do u you agree or disagree?

Society feels that the state should not participate in international aid since their own country has merited people for instance unemployed and homeless therefore it is imperative to consider our own people as i will elaborate in my essay Firstly,the state is mandated to take the responsibility of it own citizens to ensure they have basic needs through creating employment however, currently the lack of unemployment and homeless people is the most trending challenge in the society where the state has not factored in bringing any solution. Inaddition, this has resulted in criminal activities in the society such that people are being mugged in broad daylight. Secondly,it is indispensable for the state to support the unemployed and homeless since it also prays a role in building the economy such that the country revenue would increase. For example in Rwanda,the state has prioritised in creating jobs such that the country has the highest revenue collection.For this, reason the state needs to create jobs for its own people rather before participating in international aid However,it is a prerequisite for the country to join hands together with other countries in the international aid for a good reputation. Moreover, it creates a good rapport for the purpose of businesses such that good relationship create a good environment for export and import. On the other hand, every country has different challenges whereby it cannot rely on its own therefore by participating in such aids create an environment to be supported when the need arises.For this reason as much as the state needs to support the unemployed and homeless it cannot run away from international aid as it has an impact. In conclusion,the state economy can be improved by creating employment to the society however as they participate in international aid for a good reputation.