Directors of large organization earn much higher salaries than ordinary employees do. Some people think it is necessary but others hold that it is unfair. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Supervisors are paid more than other employees which is always debatable, that has now become more controversial with many people claiming that it is biased while others reject this notion. The substantial influence of this trend has sparked the controversy over the potential impact in recent years. In my opinion, it is blond to pay more to the controller and this happens to be more rational. Analyzing the statement and explaining further, the first and foremost reason behind this is that directors has more workload than of common workers. Another striking benefit in this regard is that administrators are the backbone of a company, its progress depends on their work and management. Categorically discussing, it cannot be ignored because the main reason behind this is that supervisors work 24×7 to make a company successful meanwhile employees work for alloted time only. Probing ahead, one of the main underlying reason stems from the fact is that paying equal to all in an organization will help to build a rational relationship among director and worker,and this lead to the progress of the organization. Moving further, it is pertinent to mention that employees coordinate their mentor in every task so, why they have been paid lower than the administrator. Apart from the reason mentioned above, it can be clearly stated that directors and labourers are the two sides of the same coin. To recapitulate, according to the arguments aforementioned above, one reach to a conclusion that both supervisor and employee have their respective role but administratator handle the whole staff and assign them duties which is a difficult task so that's why it is reliable to pay them more.