at present time, the population of some countries include a relatively large number of young adults, compared with number of older people. Do the advantages outweigh the disadvantages.

Despite the advancements in medical fields, in some countries, the proportion of the elderly population remains a minority. Indeed, young adults are the core of many societies since they are involved in most of the social and public activities. There are several advantages related to a younger and stronger population. Clearly, they are often characterized by a more international view and increased interest in innovations. Globalization has made it easier for new generations to have studying and working experiences abroad. For instance, I was part of many exchange programs during high school and university that helped me to develop skills that are now very useful in my job. Hence, younger adults not only are usually able to speak different languages but have also a broader mindset towards other countries and cultures. These are essential characteristics in several businesses that rely on an international network. Moreover, the digital generation finds it very easy to approach and learn technological skills. For example, paperwork is now obsolete and most of the work is done with the help of computers and artificial intelligence. By contrast, elderly people often find it difficult to approach new devices and have less enthusiasm when they have to learn new things. Therefore, younger workers can easily adapt to innovations and they need less time to get used to them. To summarize, the possibilities that an overall younger population have to explore and learn from different cultures associated with their increased energy are essential elements in strong and developed countries. As far as I'm concerned, the advantages of a juvenile society are more than the shortcomings. Hence, the future and wealth of nations depend on the qualities and effort of their working class.