Some people say it is important to keep your home and workplace tidy, with everything organized and in the correct place. What is your opinion?

Many people believe that it is critical to organized the staff in the specific place and retain your home and workplace tidy. I agree with this statement that being a tidy person leads to saving time and cleaning home and workplace easier. If everything is organized and placed in designated locations, it becomes easier to clean surfaces because it is not necessary to relocate items in order to clear surfaces. For example, the only people I know who complain about cleaning are those that are disorganized, as they must spend extra time relocating items beforehand. This is because if everything is organized, we do not have to search for things, which consumes a lot of time. This results in greater productivity in the workplace. For instance, the most productive colleagues in the companies I have worked for have always had very organized desks and working spaces, which has helped them to save time because they have not had to be bother finding things. In conclusion, locating things in their own places leads to clean them in the fastest and easiest way and consequently compel to people save their time and feel relax.