Large companies should pay higher salaries to CEOs and executives compared to other workers. To what extent do you agree or disagree?

The pay gap between top-level executives and typical workers results in mounting questions and workforce confusion over the overpayment that top bosses earn relative to their employees. In my opinion, I totally agree that the most skilled employees deserve the highest pay. A good reason that CEOs are paid high compensation is to attract and motivate qualified candidates who are deemed to have a key knowledge that leads the company to success. In other words, they acquire specific skills both hard and soft, such as decision-making, problem-solving and technical skills that make them uncompetitive in the job market. Therefore, directors of large corporations are willing to pay a lot for executives whom they consider to be leaders within their industry. Another point to consider is having high-level duties and more social responsibilities that CEOs should deal with proof that they deserve to earn much more money compared to the rest of the employees. Internal and external responsibilities that likely impact employees, directors, stockholders and customers, for example; as a result, these responsibilities put a huge burden on highest-ranking executives. However, some may think that giving the executives more credit for the success of the company is quite unfair which seem to take a dim view on labour unions. Although business success depends on the effort of many workers` performance, I think that the reason of company can perform well is the right decision that CEO had made by having deep-set eye ability which is a hindrance of ordinary workers. In conclusion, I believe that CEOs are the omnipotent characters who upped the business, and they should get paid more than the others is reasonable.