It is generally believed that some people are born with certain talents, for instance for sports or music, and others are not. However, it is sometimes claimed that any child can be taught to be a good sports person or musician. Discuss both views and give your own opinion?

It is argued that some individuals are born with specific natural abilities in sports or music while others do not have. On the other hand, some people believe that children would be successful in sport or music if they were taught. This essay agrees that children would be able to be masters in everything by teaching. On one hand, there is a belief that some children have specific talents since they are brought to this world while other people are deprived. because natural abilities are transferred from parents' genes to their children and if their parents were genius, their children would be clever too. However, everyone is born with a specific talent which they have to discover that talent. For example, Einstein's professors thought that he would not have talent in physics, instead, he discovered the formula based on light speed. on the other hand, practising too hard would create a path to success for everyone especially children. if most children have had a mentor who shows them the right way to be successful, they would be masters in everything without having talent. This essay believes that Having a talent solitary is not enough and people must put their effort in the way of success. For instance, Christiano Ronaldo is not been famous for their natural abilities in football also he is famous for his hard work in his journey in football. In conclusion, some people believe that some children are born with some specific ability in a specific field while others believe that by practising people could be masters in that field. In this essay point of view, hard work would be more beneficial rather than talent.