Robots and artificial intelligence are being developed to replace humans in the workplace. Why is this happening? Do you think this will have a positive or negative impact on society?

Many individuals dispute that humans can be replaced in their workplace by the development of robots and artificial intelligence. The reason why humans are being replaced by artificial intelligence is the rise rapidly of technology worldwide. On the other hand, it also brings a number of positive aspects to society. In the modern day, technology become more fully developed from time to time due to the world's needs their employees must have high qualities of soft skills and abilities for complex challenges and hard tasks at work. Therefore why many robots and artificial intelligence and robots are being replaced by humans due to some advantages they bring to human lives. For instance, robots and artificial can store the amount of knowledge through human history quickly. Not only the convenience of in-store knowledge or pieces of information but also decreases the percentage of failed tasks. As a result, many individuals are being replaced by robots or artificial intelligence because people can't compare the affection of robots and artificial intelligence. The percentage of unemployed persons is increasing day by day. The benefit that robots and artificial intelligence is the scale of correction in the process. What is more helpful and convenient, it can be easy to enrich or update the newest information around the world. It's also can replace people doing some work that requires physical health so humans can decrease the percentage of doing such heavy and waste time things. To conclude, there are many factors that are being made humans are replacing robots or artificial intelligence. On the other hand, the number of pros it brings to humans in society also has a big impact on human lives.