Many believe that it is important to protect all wild animals, while others think that it is important to protect some, not all of them. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

Forest species are an important part of our ecosystem, that makes a diversity in nuture nurture. It is believed by many that it is crucial to gaurd undomesticated creatures, whilst it is thoght by others that it is key to preserve some psecific ones. This essay discusses both side of the arguments and then i will put my own point of veiw below their. To commence with, Some public is supporting this notion that wild animals should be protected because it brings stability and balnce to our nuture. Since for our food chain pollination is an important factor which is done by small insects, As small bees are taking nectar from one flower to an other, Thus soaring our crop growth. To cite an example, Grain rate by artifical way is not as effective as by natural pollination. In addition, It brings colour to our life. As visiting helly areas and observe many jungle's habitants give ultimate fun and reducing mentall stress. On the other hand, It is told by many inividuals that saving some types of wild beast not all. This is because spending money on protecting them is better to spend on people's health and education. Forasmuch-as, anually million dollars are spending for safeguarding the animals and on preservation of their habitats. Furhtermore, Huge sum is ingesting for their health and other necesseties. To illustrate, World wildlife protection spent 30 million Euros on protecting African elephants in 2020. Additionally, many wild beasts are threaten to human and can put a man life in danger and in some cases it causes to their death. To sum up, Wild livestock should be protected because it is the main factor for our diet growth rate and one of the best source of entertainment to see. However, Yearly massive ammount is being put for harbouring and sheilding of these creatures. However, In my opinion we shuld protect wildlife animals because it makes the nature attractive and provide a source of relaxing as visiting the Zoo and seeing them in the cages.