Some people think that money is the best gift to give to young people, while others think other types of gifts are better for young people. Discuss both views and give your opinion.

In our world, money play an important role, and we use it dealy for any kind of need. However, some think that is the best present you can give to a child or teen, though others say the best gifts are different kinds. In this essay, I am going to talk about what are the good aspects and also the disadvantages of both views. Firstly, on the one hand we have people that like to give money to young people, and thinks is a good thing for them. This is because maybe their families can afford to do that, and so they can start to see the value of it and how important it is to make sure to spend their cash wisely. Although, it can't be always easy, probably many of them would take the advantage to have more and spend it on things they don't really need for their life and up broken all the time, and perhaps also when they become adults. That is why some choose to give them different types of presents. On the other,hand we have those that like to give them more informative or constructive gifts. Such as books or toys where they have to work with their hands and build something making the use of their brains. For example, kids where they have been given those gifts at the early age where they can knowledge themselves, and keep learning from them most of the time, they may end up having more success in their lives. Though is not always ideal to give them to many as well as they could get addicted of having toys and some families would keep spoiling them. In conclusion, people think that giving their children cash as a gift instead of other material one is better. In my opinion, is good to give young people a gift, that is many or a toy. However, we should always think about how it could benefit them before we do it.