The internet has caused people to be isolated from their rea lives. Do you agree or disagree?

Today, new technologies have been creating a situation for individuals to not have a social relationship with other people. This essay disagrees about people's solitary social circumstances which are happened by the internet. Wiping out the distance between people around the world and providing an embed for everyone to have their own jobs are the most important reasons. Firstly, by rising the internet, especially social networks, the distance between individuals has been gone. In the past, people used to communicate only with a person who was living in their neighbourhood or town. But, inventing the internet has been game-changing and people can be in touch not only with their neighbours but also with all persons all around the world. For instance, since Facebook has been introduced, more friendship groups that contain people from different nationally have been made. Secondly, the internet is an embed for inventing new businesses. Since most people, especially housewives, do not have enough time to have their own business, the new technology has brought an opportunity for them to have their own jobs besides their regular jobs in society. So, for developing businesses people have to expand their networks and make new relationships with other members of society. For example, Instagram is a place for influencers to have their own source of money income by creating more social connections. In conclusion, the internet not only is not making people isolated but also has been a source of income for a lot of people and a place that the distance between different nations has been disappeared.