Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment, and we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warnings, many people do not do this. What are the reasons for that, and how many people can be encouraged to take on invest in protecting the environment?

Scientists have been warning for many years about protecting the environment, and we must limit the use of energy in our daily lives. Despite warnings, many people do not do this. What are the reasons for that, and how many people can be encouraged to take on invest in protecting the environment? Today, the environmental problems have been burgeoning, although scientists have been briefing people about the least utilization of natural surroundings and restricting the consumption of natural resources for daily purposes. However, there are some plausible reasons for causing this moot issue, which can be solved by inspiring people. To begin with, the reasons for affecting the health of the environment are people who are blindly running behind materialistic things that ultimately lead to a careless attitude towards them. People utilize several appliances and automobiles to accomplish their routine tasks with ease, which has raised the demand for fossil fuels. Consequently, it stimulates the living standard and degrades the environment; concurrently. For example, individuals have been using private vehicles to save time for managing their hectic schedules. This method of living life can bring negative consequences for future generations, which stands as a paragon. However, these problems can curtail with serious steps of individual and authority. Scientists should always do experiments for making such gadgets or machines, which can be operated by sustainable energy such as solar energy, wind energy, and tidal energy. This approach can lead people to use those infinite resources completely emission-free that curtail air pollution and conserves conventional energy sources. The government should enhance the overall public transportation, which can persuade people to commute through public transportation instead of private transportation. For instance, ‘Greta Thunberg’, is 16 years old teenager who has motivated people to join her in protecting natural resources through awareness campaigns and social media in the same way it can be done by the government too. To conclude, people should avoid the consumption of natural energy sources to see a hazardous-free future. Moreover, alternative energy should be promoted rapidly to minimize the use of conventional energy sources, indeed.